Annual General Meeting

CEO held our annual general meeting at Blue Springs Golf Club on September 14, 2018 and announced the new Board of Directors who will lead the organization for the year ahead.

Special guests among the 35 attendees included: Michael Snow, Association of Consulting Engineering Companies (ACEC) Chair Elect; Martine Proulx, ACEC Vice President, Programs and Member Services; Jonathan Hack, Ontario Society of Professional Engineers (OSPE) President and Chair; Sandro Peruzza, OSPE Chief Executive Officer; and Dave Thomson, Ontario Association of Certified Engineering Technicians and Technologists (OACETT) Chief Executive Officer.

Jeremy Carkner, Morrison Hershfield Principal & Director, Business Development, has been appointed Chair of the CEO Board of Directors. Rex Meadley, C. C. Tatham & Associates Ltd. President, Chief Engineer becomes Past Chair of the CEO Board of Directors.

It was announced that Peter Mallory, Jacobs Vice President, Americas Director of Projects, has retired from the board. Karen Freund, Jacobs Vice President, was elected to fill the position.

The AGM was followed by CEO’s annual golf tournament where guests spent a fun-filled day networking on the green.  

To view more pictures of the event, click here.

Past AGM: 
2017 Annual General Meeting